Our Team

ourteam

We have divided Surrey into 16 areas for administrative convenience. Each area has an Organiser who is responsible for contacting the 30 or so churches in their area.

Area Name Tel Email
Cranleigh Margaret Brown 01483 894145 strachan@belica.plus.com
Croydon & Caterham Peter & Angela Gillman 01737 552040 adgillman@btinternet.com
Dorking Mary Alexander 01483 537493 mary_alexander@hotmail.co.uk
Epsom Colin & Shirley Quemby 020 8642 3720 shirley@quemby.cix.co.uk
Esher Sam Osmond 0207 370 5955 sjosmond@gmail.com
Farnham Sam Osmond 0207 370 5955 sjosmond@gmail.com
Godalming Ian Honeysett 01483 429615 honeysett@btinternet.com
Godstone Priscilla Brewer 01883 723109 brewer.cp@outlook.com
Guildford Andrew Plumridge 01635 42864 plumridge@architect-uk.com
Kingston Geoffrey Pink 0208 786 2153 geoffreypink@hotmail.com
Leatherhead Sarah Mackay 01372 379043 mackayfamily10@btinternet.com
Reigate Peter & Angela Gillman 01737 552040 adgillman@btinternet.com
Runnymede Hamish Donaldson 01428 644473 donaldson@haslemere.com
Surrey Heath Hamish Donaldson 01428 644473 donaldson@haslemere.com
Sutton Colin & Shirley Quemby 0208 642 3720 colin@quemby.cix.co.uk
Woking Philip Hamilton 01483 772008 phcycle@yahoo.co.uk

Save

Info

We do need more area organisers and if you are able to help we would be grateful if you would contact the County Organiser Hamish Donaldson who will tell you what is involved.